Webinar: Modifiers Explained

Modifiers Explained: How to Get Comfortable with Applying Modifiers

Modifiers are a litmus test: do you essentially view modifiers as a tool to better categorize specific procedures or do you dread them as a complication and potential pitfall? Either way, the reality is that modifiers are an integral component of medical coding. Join modifiers expert, Kerri Larson CPC, as she outlines the most common modifier mistakes and how to go about making sure that you are not only getting your modifiers correct but including each and every one warranted.

What you need to know about this live webinar

DateThursday 7, June 2018
Time: 11:00 am PST/ 2:00 pm EST – FULL
Time: 2:00 p, PST/ 5:00 pm EST – LIMITED SPOTS REMAIN

Duration: 60 mins

Who should attend?
  • Coders
  • Coding Supervisors, Managers, and Directors
  • Coding auditors
  • Billing Directors and Managers
  • Clinical Documentation Improvement Specialists
  • Financial Directors, Managers & Supervisors
  • Compliance leadership and staff

Register

2 thoughts on “Webinar: Modifiers Explained

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *