Highlights from HEALTHCON

Now Registering

HEALTHCON 2019 is over and we’ve got the highlights! Whether you are just getting back from Las Vegas or if you weren’t able to make it this year, join us on May 16 for a one hour session with the all-star team of Medical Coding leaders from CodingAID. Join Kerri Larson, Carrie Weiss, Janae Ballard, and of course, Lynn Handy for their favorite tips, tricks, and updates from the biggest revenue cycle management event of the year. All attendees will receive 1.0 CEU certified by AAPC.

We are offering both an early and later session in order to accommodate audience members from different areas of the country. Please sign up for one session or the other as they are identical.

10a PST/ 1p EST session: REGISTER HERE

2p PST/ 5p EST session: REGISTER HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *